logo
Artem Maznyi


Director of «Svit Agro Trade», LLC

Artem Maznyi

Director of «Svit Agro Trade», LLC

Artem Maznyi has held the position of Director of «Svit Agro Trade», LLC since March 2019. In this position, he manages the current activities of the company.

Artеm Maznyi has over 9 years of experience in senior positions. From 2010 to 2013, he headed the department of foreign economic relations of “AG STAL”, LLC. Mr. Maznyi was responsible for the foreign economic activity of the enterprise - organizing deliveries, drawing up and supporting contracts, shipping and customs documents.

From 2013 until his appointment to the post of executive director of “UkrTransAgro”, LLC, Mr. Maznyi held the position of deputy director for marketing of the company. In this position, he was responsible for marketing and production planning, analysis of the grain market, as well as the development of relationships with external and internal consumers and suppliers. From January 2015 to 2018, he held the position of executive director of “UkrTransAgro”, LLC, where he carried out the strategic management of the company; adjusted work with clients; lined up an effective model of the work of the grain transshipment complex. Since June 2018, he has headed a new business line at the Management Company “Mariupol Investment Group” - introducing innovations and automating business processes.

Artem Maznyi graduated from Priazovsky State Technical University with a degree in Organizational Management in 2003. He also completed the course “Marketing Strategies in Difficult Environments” at the International Institute of Management LINK (Russia) in 2014. In 2016 - the MBA course “Management in Action”, which was developed by the Open University School of Business (UK). In 2018, he received the MBA diploma “Strategy” of the International Institute of Management LINK.

Управляющая компания
«Мариупольская инвестиционная группа»

+380(629)482547

info@ukmig.com.ua
Артем Мазный


Директор ООО «Свит Агро Трейд»

Артем Мазный

Директор ООО «Свит Агро Трейд»

Артем Мазный занимает должность директора ООО «Свит Агро Трейд» с марта 2019 года. На этой должности он руководит текущей деятельностью компании.

У Артема Мазного более 9 лет опыта работы на руководящих должностях. С 2010 по 2013 год он руководил отделом внешнеэкономических связей ООО «АГ СТАЛЬ». Господин Мазный был ответственным за внешнеэкономическую деятельность предприятия - организацию поставок, составление и сопровождение договоров, товаросопроводительных и таможенных документов.

С 2013 года и до назначения на пост исполнительного директора ООО «УкрТрансАгро» господин Мазный занимал должность заместителя директора по маркетингу компании. На этой позиции он отвечал за маркетинговое и производственное планирование, анализ зернового рынка, а также развитие взаимоотношений с внешними и внутренними потребителями и поставщиками. С января 2015 по 2018 год занимал должность исполнительного директора ООО «УкрТрансАгро», на которой осуществлял стратегическое управление компанией; налаживал работу с клиентами; выстраивал эффективную модель работы зерноперевалочного комплекса. С июня 2018 года возглавил новое направление деятельности в Управляющей компании «Мариупольская Инвестиционная Группа» – внедрение инноваций и автоматизация бизнес-процессов.

Артем Мазный окончил Приазовский государственный технический университет по специальности «Менеджмент организаций» в 2003 году. Также он окончил курс «Стратегии маркетинга в сложном окружении» в Международном институте менеджмента ЛИНК (Россия) в 2014 году. В 2016 - курс по программе МВА «Менеджмент в действии», которая была разработана Школой Бизнеса Открытого Университета (Великобритания). В 2018 году получил диплом MBA «Стратегия» Международного института менеджмента ЛИНК.