Management Company
“Mariupol Investment Group”

+380(629)482547

info@ukmig.com.ua

UTA Logistic, LLC is a specialized logistic and freight forwarding company providing the full range of services on attending grains, oil-bearing crops and their derivative  products at all stages of the logistic chain beginning from the  manufactures and up to the exporting by sea vessels. The company was established in January 2015 with purpose to minimize the clients’ costs relating to the cargoes logistics. 

UTA Logistic, LLC belongs to the network of enterprises rendering the services for cargos storage and transhipment which are managed by MC MIG, i.e. the up-to-date grain terminal in the Sea of Azov (UkrTransAgro, LLC) and diversified enterprise Azov Shipyard (SRZ, LLC) which also operates as port. Such an approach allows offering the overall solution to the clients up to and including attending of cargoes to the port.

Today the company carries out the logistic and forwarding of the cargoes from Mariupol but it aims to establish itself as a leader on the sea forwarding market and to achieve the volume of the freight forwarding not less than 1 mln tons per annum. 

Company’s services
  • Organization of road and rail way transportation
  • Cargo forwarding in containers
  • Making up of shipload lots
  • Performance of loading to sea vessels in various ways
  • Cargo customs clearance, execution of certificates and all approval and authorization documents
  • Ship agency in port of loading

Управляющая компания
«Мариупольская инвестиционная группа»

+380(629)482547

info@ukmig.com.ua

ООО «УТА Логистик» является специализированной логистической и экспедиторской компанией, которая обеспечивает полный комплекс услуг по сопровождению зерновых, масличных грузов и продуктов их переработки на всех этапах логистической цепочки от производителя до экспорта морскими судами.Компания была основана в январе 2015 года с целью минимизации затрат, приходящихся на логистику грузов клиентов.

«УТА Логистик» входит в комплекс предприятий, в услуги которых входит хранение и перевалка  грузов, которыми управляет УК «МИГ» -  современнейшего в Азовской акватории Украины зернового терминала (ООО «УкрТрансАгро») и многопрофильного предприятия Азовский судоремонтный завод (ООО «СРЗ»), которое также функционирует в режиме порта. Это позволяет предлагать клиентам комплексное решение задач вплоть до сопровождения грузов в порт.

Сегодня компания обеспечивает логистику и экспедирование грузов клиентов из Мариуполя, но в планах компании занять лидирующие позиции на рынке морского экспедирования и выйти на объемы экспедирования не менее 1 млн. тонн в год.

 

УСЛУГИ КОМПАНИИ
  • организация перевозок автомобильным и ж/д транспортом
  • морские контейнерные грузоперевозки в Украине
  • формирование судовых партий груза
  • осуществление погрузочных операций на морские суда по различным вариантам
  • таможенное оформление груза, сертификатов и всех разрешительных документов
  • агентирование морских судов в порту погрузки